Connect with Us: Row Bears!

Team Contacts

2017-2018 Trustees
President
VP – Regatta Operations
VP – Support Operations
VP – Finance & Treasurer
VP – Communications & Secretary
Executive Director
Kevin Fix
Mary Boyer
Scott Powell
Martin Moehring
Jamie Casto
Jerry Johnson
president@uacrew.org
vpregattas@uacrew.org
vpsupport@uacrew.org
treasurer@uacrew.org
secretary@uacrew.org
jerryjohnson@uacrew.org
2017-2018 Committee Chairs
Regatta
Food
Volunteer
Chaperone
Equipment
Clothing
Safety
Lost & Found
Finance
Registration
Fundraising
Alumni
Communications
Web
Events
Public Relations
Haxton Regatta
Summer Rowing Programs
Dillon LOC Liaison
MSRA Representative
Amy Skidmore
Maggie Ailabouni
Tracy Feinberg
Braidie Hutchinson
Alex Johnson
Amy Holman
Open
Sandy Popson
DalAnn Martin
Kellie Onifer
Amy Carriero
Jeanne Brandes
Karen Moehring
Corey Ammons
Erika Mitiska & Pam Powell
Claudia Weisberg
Amy Roberts
Jamie Gilliom
Jerry Johnson
Andy Wimmer
regattachair@uacrew.org
foodchair@uacrew.org
volunteerchair@uacrew.org
chaperonechair@uacrew.org
equipmentchair@uacrew.org
clothingchair@uacrew.org
safetychair@uacrew.org
lostfoundchair@uacrew.org
treasurer2@uacrew.org
registration@uacrew.org
fundraising@uacrew.org
alumnichair@uacrew.org
communicationschair@uacrew.org
webchair@uacrew.org
eventschair@uacrew.org
publicrelationschair@uacrew.org
haxtonregattachair@uacrew.org
summerchair@uacrew.org
dillonlocchair@uacrew.org
coachwimmer@uacrew.org