Upcoming Events

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo

The Official Home of Upper Arlington high School Rowing

Upcoming Events


Note: Outlook calls this an 'Internet Calendar' and Google asks to 'Add by URL' which is: webcal://www.uacrew.org/ical/UA_Crew_export.ics
Apr 28

Dogwood Junior Championship

*The Dogwood Junior Championship Regatta will be a 2 night stay, departing on 4/27/18 at 6:00 am.
Sat Apr 28 2018
to Sun Apr 29 2018
May 12

MIdwest Scholastic Rowing Championship

The Midwest Scholastic Rowing Championship Regatta will be a 2 night stay, departing on 5/11/18 at 12:45 PM
Sat May 12 2018
to Sun May 13 2018
May 19

Midwest Junior Rowing Championship*select boats

 
 The Midwest Junior Rowing Championship Regatta will be a 2 night stay, departing on 5/18/18, at 12:45 PM
Sat May 19 2018
to Sun May 20 2018
May 23
May 25

SRAA National Championships*select boats

The SRAA National Championships will be a 2 night stay, departing on 5/24/18
Fri May 25 2018
to Sat May 26 2018
Jun 8

USRowing Youth National Championships *select boats

Depart 6/7/18 & possible travel on 6/11/18
Fri Jun 8 2018
to Sun Jun 10 2018
Jul 28
View text-based website